Upholstering and repairing of interior and exterior furniture

For any repair or transformation of furniture, interior or exterior, decoration accessories and more, BRS Express is the perfect destination for fast, high-quality service. Give your indoor / outdoor cushions and patio chairs a second life. BRS Express is the solution to change your decor in a sustainable way and good for the environment. Give your upholstered furniture its appearance and texture from the first days thanks to the professional care of our employees.

LEARN MORE

Vehicle upholstery and recovery service

Specialized in personalized recovery, vehicle interiors are also part of the services offered. Inside of a boat, recreational vehicles or a motorcycle seat, BRS Express is the best solution to repair or change your look. No project is impossible for us.

LEARN MORE

Business services

BRS Express is also a specialist in padding and covering for all types of custom-made chairs. Restaurant benches, aesthetic chair or conference furniture, BRS Express designs custom patterns to perfectly redo any type of furniture. Don’t wait any longer to have your furniture reupholstered and give your customers a better experience.

LEARN MORE

Contact us

Services de recouvrement, rembourrage et réparation de meubles intérieurs et extérieurs

Pour toute réparation ou transformation de meuble, intérieur ou extérieur, d’accessoire de décoration et plus encore, BRS Express est la destination tout indiquée pour un service rapide de qualité supérieure. Donnez une deuxième vie à vos coussins intérieurs/extérieurs et vos chaises de patio. BRS Express est la solution pour changer de décor de manière durable et bien pour l’environnement. Redonnez à vos meubles rembourrés leur apparence et leur texture des premiers jours grâce aux soins professionnels de nos employés.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Service de rembourrage et recouvrement de véhicules

Spécialisés en recouvrement personnalisé, les intérieurs de véhicules font également partie des services offerts. Intérieur de bateau, véhicules récréatifs ou banc de moto, BRS Express est la meilleure solution pour réparer ou changer de look. Aucun projet n’est impossible pour nous.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Services aux entreprises

BRS Express est aussi spécialiste dans le rembourrage et le recouvrement pour tout type chaise fait sur mesure. Banquette de restaurant, chaise esthétique ou meuble de conférence, BRS Express conçoit des patrons sur mesure pour refaire parfaitement tout type de meuble. N’attendez plus pour faire rembourrer vos meubles et donnez une meilleure expérience à vos clients.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Nous joindre